Big Changes in the Market

• Are the changes in the market prices a reflection of the bigger changes yet to come as the factories are introduced into the live MMO?

I'm still new to most of this, and I'm doing the best I can to make the most of my experience in the game while I have the time to do so, and as the kind of game player I am, and have always been - I find it frustrating to hear that there may be game materials introduced that will change this Market activity drastically while adding no material benefit to the game structure.

I mean to say, I just started getting involved in the Market which to begin with I thought I wouldn't because it all seemed overwhelming, and far too complex. Once the Power Creeps were introduced, you got my attention with something wonderful. A unique, hero like componet to the game with a truly practical purpose. To enchance your strategic structure. Exactly the kind of thing I personally enjoy. This opened up the desire to get involved in boosting the normal creeps with resources, all which for me required getting involved in the market to buy the tier 3 resources for boosting.

All of that serves a purpose. Someone who likes to craft get's to craft and market their product. Someone who likes to create character and devise strategic infrastructure can purchase various products and implement them in various ways to create their own unique path into the future.